Kiekkokoulu -ryhmät

Kiekkokoulu-rehtori

  • Elina Hölttä 040-593 2650 elina.holtta(at)gmail.com

Lapsi-vanhempi

  • Elina Hölttä 040-593 2650 elina.holtta(at)gmail.com

Luistelun ABC

  • Henri Pöyhönen 044-973 9251 Henri.Poyhonen(at)mehilainenhammaslaboratoriot.fi
  • Sami Hannonen 050-453 4520 sami.hannonen(at)hotmail.com
  • Jani Tuuri 044-974 1488 janiska84(at)gmail.com
  • Marko Sinkkonen marko.sinkkonen79(at)gmail.com
  • Miro Salminen
  • Onni Halme

Luistelukoulu

  • Juha-Matti Puuppo 045-676 7661 juha-matti.puuppo(at)kone.com
  • Petri Pyhäjärvi 050-397 7543 petri.pyhajarvi(at)yit.fi
  • Vesa Korppi 040-596 7808 korppi34(at)hotmail.com
  • Aleksandr Kirjanen 050-587 8378 suosa(at)hotmail.com
  • Raine Savolainen 045-311 1447 raine.savolainen@gmail.com
  • Aaro Virtanen 045-2008797 aaro.virtanen4(at)gmail.com

Tekniikkakoulu

  • Kaj Lindström 044-330 5917 lindstrom.kaj(at)gmail.com
  • Raine Pulkkinen 040-830 7648 rainepu(at)icloud.com
  • Jani Åkerman 050-559 8491 jani.akerman(at)lahtiaqua.fi
  • Oskari Tinkanen 040-3024152 oskari.tinkanen(at)gmail.com
  • Jaakko Monto 041-434 7331 jaakkomonto(at)hotmail.com
  • Ilkka Vesikko 040-846 3846 ilkka.vesikko(at)gmail.com
  • Toni Vilska 044-983 2299 vilska89(at)hotmail.com

   
Lisää uutisia
Kiekkoreipas ry
«  Joulukuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
Kategoriat